from by Lithe Lungs



Withered hearts
Picket fences
I start to leave this rock
Cause we
Can only take so much
The rising light
Will not forgive the since you made
They served you well

Cold clocked
In the thicket
Where we prune this
Burning bush
Of fallacy
Fist fight
Every devil
Every second
We sleep soundly
Policies we
May be sent forth
For their flight test

Time will only tell
I will try to discern where
Winter setting in,
I'll cover myself for you
Slowly, im trading myself in

Open your hand
And lay down the tricks
Time is the cure
Your back swallowed a dagger
I made it happen
Take anything
But your love
The heartache
Cause I'm not innocent
I let you suffer
My fate


from AGING, released September 4, 2015



all rights reserved


Lithe Lungs Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Three piece screamo out of Pittsburgh, PA.

contact / help

Contact Lithe Lungs

Streaming and
Download help